nvhost: Enable MPE powergating, except when open.
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 07:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:05 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitd13a9e18bfb7abf42f03a6103599c056045e0af4
tree12ebf0a5afe1c197d026bfe4e7ea40cae120707d
parentcb5e083607329a1e711333837306b89b659d4ebe
nvhost: Enable MPE powergating, except when open.

Enable MPE power gating, but keep it powered on when userspace has a
channel open.

Bug 809847

Change-Id: I30a297c079c0911fdaf9de528e3d5bf4a7cc1d72
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32179
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2c0b0d6a38011c08181c95886ac5df1c822c6a33
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_acm.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.h