mac80211: Deactivate mesh path timers when freeing nodes
authorJavier Cardona <javier@cozybit.com>
Fri, 13 May 2011 21:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 18:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commitd0df9eecf9f61f70fd847656f5eb113e06e46a03
tree8604356c13dec2d3c42b7b6367a64d42fd7a7bfd
parent011159a0a746e03ae42d559ce5c2a70138da3129
mac80211: Deactivate mesh path timers when freeing nodes

Mesh paths are deleted via mesh_path_del() which properly
deactivates the timer associated to a mesh path.  But if paths were
deleted by mesh_table_free(..., true) timers would not be deactivated.
This fixes this case.

Reported-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Javier Cardona <javier@cozybit.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
net/mac80211/mesh_pathtbl.c