asoc: codecs: aic326x: add mixer controls for configuring CM modes
authorNikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:25:07 +0000 (07:25 -0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:04:49 +0000 (05:04 -0800)
commitd0c65ee048cda592ca6518cacf2b0cb534f6febe
treef29eea39a6fa961659509e2210d727e2d679f0fb
parent9480ce361016f27358b3f05967d92cdca06e183e
asoc: codecs: aic326x: add mixer controls for configuring CM modes

add mixer controls for configuring CM modes and use the
non-inverting modes for speaker and receiver mixers

Change-Id: I247ccea17d08dc92ac035d6e8070fb146d26b7f5
Signed-off-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/84532
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/tlv320aic326x.c