misc: cec: fix warnings
authorBenjamin Lu <benjaminl@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 06:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:07:04 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
commitd0b70488406fafe98fbfe5bb2aad67058d8ccf6b
tree687dc4a2764cc605e1d29eb063b11448879e8ef3
parente156fdeb84a7f750b602c746489538f5b29837cd
misc: cec: fix warnings

tegra_cec.c: fix warnings as compilation fails after enabling warning as
errors flag

Bug 1258710

Change-Id: Iecd3051d482f5a7488c9f95f6124ad39371f0bd9
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Lu <benjaminl@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Iaafda4cd75c004a9e8bf566a82359e12394787fc
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/215397
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Ankit Pashiney <apashiney@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-cec/tegra_cec.c