Revert "arm: tegra: scu: Enable IC and SCU standby"
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:50:09 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 01:12:02 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commitd07ff495e37de161764204121324dab6c1e5ff2a
treed41c255f03bbfbda046aaee5a21e03bafee370c3
parent2b7b55a2a52fc714d0074598bb81bae277e6b1e9
Revert "arm: tegra: scu: Enable IC and SCU standby"

This reverts commit b25193d5c3e2c59169c127d23b59123136cfefa7.
This CL is reverted as it causes write perf regression with lmbench(bw_mem)
benchmark.
Bug 1026077

Change-Id: I9858c88a6e846d2c3629f14c7cc62a7feb4f4528
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/125096
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c