USB: serial: ch341: add new id
authorwangyanqing <udknight@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 14:24:38 +0000 (06:24 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 22:21:17 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
commitd0781383038e983a63843a9a6a067ed781db89c1
treed9c0cd2443169bfd4a2b9fb1467791c51ee08385
parent752d57a8b7b97423bffa3452638aa0fd3c3bb9d1
USB: serial: ch341: add new id

I picked up a new DAK-780EX(professional digitl reverb/mix system),
which use CH341T chipset to communication with computer on 3/2011
and the CH341T's vendor code is 1a86

Looking up the CH341T's vendor and product id's I see:

1a86  QinHeng Electronics
  5523  CH341 in serial mode, usb to serial port converter

CH341T,CH341 are the products of the same company, maybe
have some common hardware, and I test the ch341.c works
well with CH341T

Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: stable <stable@kernel.org>

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/serial/ch341.c