arm: tegra: pluto: enable 8bit mode for eMMC
authorGaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 00:14:53 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 17:39:04 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commitd05450c10c4f8a614bbd1cff65caac80ef3f2a74
tree414e7b4308fa6602fd3be64a4755ed294a54b9bc
parentb4e745cffe3e32a429b7267351d41336599ad034
arm: tegra: pluto: enable 8bit mode for eMMC

Change-Id: Ia46e3719915ff7d3c13ed1918df9544b3e37b6a8
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/129830
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sdhci.c