arm: tegra: pluto: Restore GPIO_X1_AUD pinmux to normal
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:40:56 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 09:27:01 +0000 (01:27 -0800)
commitcffb08f5c43503b489344994b05da32f0a5fe457
tree71daa1a12b6249f45bce73c0d581e898d8ff7afe
parent083852a8520bc63660335652a701b0aa360b1168
arm: tegra: pluto: Restore GPIO_X1_AUD pinmux to normal

For Pluto-A03 and Varuna boards, restore normal pinmux
for modem use.

Bug 1179710

Change-Id: I04ca6e46f6a5a5501116a868e1ba499e20831dc5
Signed-off-by: Raj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165575
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Animesh Kishore <ankishore@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c