pcmcia: use ops_mutex for rsrc_{mgr,nonstatic} locking
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 18:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitcfe5d809518eda3d5e2da87c5ccbe8647143573a
treedd61ec285412fc0de8090ef5743b824447a9eeda
parent3f565232c561fbd9d5e03354aac29b90cb2bc78a
pcmcia: use ops_mutex for rsrc_{mgr,nonstatic} locking

Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Documentation/pcmcia/locking.txt
drivers/pcmcia/cs.c
drivers/pcmcia/ds.c
drivers/pcmcia/pcmcia_ioctl.c
drivers/pcmcia/rsrc_mgr.c
drivers/pcmcia/rsrc_nonstatic.c