backlight: max8831: check power before updating bl
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:16:46 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
commitcfda83c70c400ec3b08d2ea6f4b32ce16bf949d5
treec50ce2efc1620c9d712ebfc7744425ab2b1cd6ee
parent0142ff71b55b0669010199e6b63c8b24bdfc09be
backlight: max8831: check power before updating bl

bug 1057856

Change-Id: I592f61432d4f628618fdf7420e29ff3f5e26046a
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160406
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chaitanya Bandi <bandik@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/backlight/max8831_bl.c