perf lock: Dropping unsupported ':r' modifier
authorZhu Yanhai <zhu.yanhai@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 14:13:52 +0000 (22:13 +0800)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:41:35 +0000 (09:41 -0300)
commitcf8dc9ff29b55955197ae6f628b19f7f41f6e582
tree0477fefda15fbfee777db0e22f4cff0d11d0be1c
parentce27a443d17dccf613079a7147cf0d220bc4ec82
perf lock: Dropping unsupported ':r' modifier

Looks to me like the :r modifier is not supported anymore, so remove it
from the list of events. Without this fix 'perf lock record' doesn't
work.

Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Zhu Yanhai <gaoyang.zyh@taobao.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1312035232-9534-1-git-send-email-gaoyang.zyh@taobao.com
Signed-off-by: Zhu Yanhai <gaoyang.zyh@taobao.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-lock.c