ARM: tegra: thermal: Thermal Refactor
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:56:15 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 02:08:03 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
commitcf8a0729545dc5acf6f30eb04e4ed1868ed79d28
treed999f0604b63cc08481472547d19155f399c2c05
parente602453db2ba60e1bd17e91f7302d63a15e2a129
ARM: tegra: thermal: Thermal Refactor

Removed all edp and throttling specific code in the tegra
thermal framework.

Change-Id: I60eb89266d19d8c8beab833f5c6953364b679318
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124502
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c