ASoC: Tegra: Add tegra30-ahub driver
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:46:55 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:20 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commitcf6f1e3adb4963609b98bdcea297409170dc0fdf
tree687b2467f3a31c60e389f04138596f9e528a270f
parent49c56b990f7a4f3a643abe4724aeeeaa26026446
ASoC: Tegra: Add tegra30-ahub driver

The AHUB (Audio Hub) is a mux/crossbar which links all audio-related
devices except the HDA controller on Tegra30. The devices include the
DMA FIFOs, DAM (Digital Audio Mixers), I2S controllers, and SPDIF
controllers. Audio data may be routed between these devices in various
combinations as required by board design/application.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5c2d6b0512231268c773be879cabb11a44d181b8
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_ahub.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_ahub.h [new file with mode: 0644]