PM QoS: Add EMC freq min/max as PM QoS params
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 07:39:25 +0000 (16:39 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 02:20:04 +0000 (19:20 -0700)
commitcf6737ede280aae00b5e93194de0688746a25ff3
tree9ca46ed8303f8ee6ac853436ff873fcbf3c00f9d
parente6ae137edc1459cae8ab1187be5bcee4eee90967
PM QoS: Add EMC freq min/max as PM QoS params

Added EMC frequency min/max as PM QoS parameters.

Bug 1346293

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/263783
(cherry picked from commit bdb8424de563a01dd37e53486c2297b4aa183cc7)

Change-Id: Ib9eb6977edd56420d8518231d06749b2fbf5c34c
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301036
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
include/linux/pm_qos.h
kernel/power/qos.c