tegra: When using V4L2, don't use vi client.
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 19:57:12 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:42:04 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commitcf430cbe6d219edf9da694697a5406bf27ed39a0
treeb2de49841ae31bed72640a5e01ca9de8246c14c5
parent0bee410db5fdb5a97578b6dc002b7d54fedbfe64
tegra: When using V4L2, don't use vi client.

The VI client within drivers/video/tegra is mutually exclusive with the
Tegra V4L2 framework, since they both want to own the camera hardware.

Change-Id: Idebd0f619f5fc7eb6323b2e08c29c9692c8887a0
Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200221
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/Makefile