arm: tegra: tegratab: modify pinmux value following ERS
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 22:45:27 +0000 (07:45 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:47:49 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitcee8af6f8bb55992ed533b77fee52530306230d5
treea14746f6888eed7183b983bdf0b9f2ebc2c449b2
parentc7e8764a0b60ea0a2116751136b7a7e9c0f2ca71
arm: tegra: tegratab: modify pinmux value following ERS

Some pinmux value needs to be set as same as ERS,
because these are not changed in terms of hardware between two boards,
and have been proved since ERS.

Change-Id: Iae3d4a0706f42b139c93a39f982251e182b3f2bf
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228634
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-pinmux-t11x.h