arm: tegra: power: thermal sysfs hooks in nct1008
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 00:22:45 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:50:15 +0000 (21:50 -0800)
commitced909c7007cd1dc1d6231ba87c5c5547ac0ca82
tree7be1a20fb3c6fd70f66b6107b54a0da4470a89df
parent783cce9ab5aee7aa6f8b9209886ffaf6362f4c05
arm: tegra: power: thermal sysfs hooks in nct1008

Added the thermal sysfs hooks in the nct1008 driver.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/55832
(cherry picked from commit 20931817652d41c17359360644666f3d4d770f6d)

Change-Id: Ifb9550c7136330f1a008b4ff6799ed2f1c639304
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62572
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R75d734c463398f45ee2204d268645275e7dccc26
drivers/misc/nct1008.c