misc: ti-st: Fix compiler warnings
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:24:38 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
commitce9b4bbf8f40f8d403e9b8c14ee6c637489c45c8
treefb64ccc5fc25bc12a862b410f4a6f6ea06e4037d
parentcdbe1ee0620f0d0f20c27214630db0e89711e818
misc: ti-st:  Fix compiler warnings

Change-Id: I7a97cad4d27ae9fceb5902bc18004eeb00102a84
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246582
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Goyal <rgoyal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/ti-st/st_host_wake.c