Revert "mmc: sdhci-tegra: Add MMC_PM_IGNORE_PM_NOTIFY for builtin device"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 05:33:52 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:41:42 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commitce63d6103f88d9594ba8e36111ef612e574d7941
treecc3bd23bb21140430c4734d7b113f23dd1425472
parent505a43e4a408d412e4825c0baff99f01f785f310
Revert "mmc: sdhci-tegra: Add MMC_PM_IGNORE_PM_NOTIFY for builtin device"

This reverts commit 09e0e4fb75de1a008f00025a186d756435f9f034.

Rebase-Id: R7f871bc41beda798acea8b9c7c32d50531ad88e0
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c