Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: Shutdown safely"
authorBo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:26:27 +0000 (23:26 -0800)
commitce2ba962988bacc50bba26896fd6e257a974a2ac
tree51693ccfe4ee1d7c78cc78a258579736caa6cc61
parent1bc450b4caa8c4278f1319762831c4eac9d35af2
Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: Shutdown safely"

This reverts commit 87de1d533241169695c552e837f024208d98c670.

The latest maxim release processes shutdown as well.

Conflicts:

drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c

Change-Id: Ic6b506c873a98413bc5bb51dd2d2e79019177622
Signed-off-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298916
(cherry picked from commit 52d61d13335287dba7e4b37406ba2b62eb05caf4)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327437
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c