lis3: add support for HP EliteBook 8540w
authorÉric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:10:46 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
commitcdeaf62255d171dd159f0bdc453efd7ff31c6916
tree8d8b0cad373957cb1a690e4b5b744a92a818c7e6
parenta17b81beeb76a7cc3551fc17d7aa73b303dee52c
lis3: add support for HP EliteBook 8540w

Add axis correction for HP EliteBook 8540w.

Reported-by: Lyall Pearce <lyall.pearce@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Éric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Cc: Witold Pilat <witold.pilat@gmail.com>
Cc: Malte Starostik <m-starostik@versanet.de>
Cc: Ilkka Koskinen <ilkka.koskinen@nokia.com>
Cc: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Cc: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c