binfmt_som.c: add MODULE_LICENSE
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 05:02:37 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2008 18:21:38 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
commitcde162c2a963dba6d1b6921b58917ef8f27f4150
treeb72bf1d76d3dce7d5992a5e92578082d4c8ef56b
parent6e144ee546b4bb4902524e639dc9c2cd4f7f97a4
binfmt_som.c: add MODULE_LICENSE

Add the missing MODULE_LICENSE("GPL").

Reported-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/binfmt_som.c