lockd: release reference to nsm_handle in nlm_host_rebooted
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 20:09:12 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 21:20:35 +0000 (16:20 -0500)
commitcdd30fa1664e0245fa64330c7cc2ddab7e47c223
treeacaa6946150b6aaccb576c200b955b8079943bb3
parentaa696a6f349638428982bb52763f4cda851632fa
lockd: release reference to nsm_handle in nlm_host_rebooted

nsm_reboot_lookup takes a reference to the nsm_handle that it returns,
but nlm_host_rebooted never releases that reference.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
fs/lockd/host.c