ARM: tegra: clock: Update common clock table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 00:13:14 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 06:07:23 +0000 (23:07 -0700)
commitcdcc11d678fbd043a4567a12877727e36dab3f0a
tree4fda43f950b461f1ff4349fe7b3d1d4a10b0987c
parent0acbb8c934be8bf8f1fcfbd7ef527e62c5a5cb00
ARM: tegra: clock: Update common clock table

- Moved table entries for always running core clocks on the top of
the table (this way we guarantee that changing parent of such clock
down the road would automatically enable new parent).

- Removed unnecessary pll_a and pll_a_out0 entries (effectively they
are "NOP") - actual audio configuration is done in per-board tables.

- Removed unnecessary pll_c and pll_c_out1 entries for emulation
platforms

Change-Id: I8327d6313804419405dd93af08f369db02fcbf25
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/95465
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c