media: video: tegra: pluto: front camera detect
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:15:01 +0000 (15:15 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:30:35 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
commitcdb2a86c491a7d2b9fdf3aeb6449fc097f697bef
tree7901cee5f8c82b1e65e8995560d507ae8b4801c9
parentc0eee11129f154781b26ba159286d0db4d3237d6
media: video: tegra: pluto: front camera detect

Detect ov5640 adapter by toggling the CAM_GPIO1 and read it back
from CAM_GPIO2.

On the ov5640 adapter board(E1633), pin 5 & 6 of connector J9 should
be shorted to make CAM_GPIO1 and CAM_GPIO2 connected.

bug 1207553

Change-Id: I624c8ece9bf5827823ff584fe5c9c50b6d3e69fb
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/193225
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c