memcg: fix memory.memsw.usage_in_bytes for root cgroup
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 00:47:01 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:20:07 +0000 (07:20 -0800)
commitcd9b45b78a61e8df250e69385c74e729e5b66abf
tree8cb92363dd4b936814de9a0823016889b3441fde
parent6be4b78993498c253e99b12c4d0f7684a36955e2
memcg: fix memory.memsw.usage_in_bytes for root cgroup

A memory cgroup has a memory.memsw.usage_in_bytes file.  It shows the sum
of the usage of pages and swapents in the cgroup.  Presently the root
cgroup's memsw.usage_in_bytes shows the wrong value - the number of
swapents are not added.

So take MEM_CGROUP_STAT_SWAPOUT into account.

Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Reviewed-by: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Acked-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memcontrol.c