arm: tegra: config: Add Tai
authorSeema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:12:14 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:01:05 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
commitcd9aa0af4b0e5e2e1e1cb50fb009c7d945206bec
treeaf336d393a2c2881c0f74ef29d0e95923ddefa3f
parent2b0eabb09b3be6c862a87bcec87e15071d3cf115
arm: tegra: config: Add Tai

Bug 1002637

Change-Id: I33d38ab3a5395f85564ef9a3282db152b4d79113
Signed-off-by: Seema Khowala <seemaj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/127974
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra3_android_defconfig