ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Update emc table: T40X
authorPeter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 06:36:47 +0000 (22:36 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:47:22 +0000 (07:47 -0800)
commitcd0829b4f2894212c40043df830fe05f2d230891
tree385ed2551c0434fdd5020c04b7da474a199896e5
parent7a547b1044ec57bbb5590651a4373ca8cfee7886
ARM: Tegra: Dalmore: Update emc table: T40X

T40X shares the same emc dvfs table as T40T

Change-Id: Ifee2e4b0f93d1e286713e6fb0033ae1564dcec09
Signed-off-by: Peter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192622
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-memory.c