power: max77665: fix build warnings
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 01:50:33 +0000 (17:50 -0800)
commitcce6be179da1cfc54dbae7d2e2288b25d5ae5dc2
tree55cc1567532e6e051d3f63f424d5144c1b5fb153
parentaba23a7c979c2f40c7b783e3f22388dfc2ba0e5c
power: max77665: fix build warnings

This patch fixes few build warnings including one which results in a
memory corruption (by passing the wrong pointer type).

Change-Id: Icaaba208c93db70b1a6576a03809aadb53ce49e0
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165344
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max77665-charger.c