nvhost: Add IOCTL to read 3D registers
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 10:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:02 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commitcce0ba5553a9ce53f7f6b6f4754e9adbc379d90b
tree6fccfa313d5358cb6645779cc6f4ad4ed781a73b
parentc6d7455f7146a1b6f2dd462c0d187edc017c43cd
nvhost: Add IOCTL to read 3D registers

Add IOCTL to read values from registers of 3D unit.

Bug 716734

Original-Change-Id: I5e85429d67433d6dadb4a853ce32901a9e66ab74
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/38035
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd4f9a38eac423fa9fbdc685647e32be1dc134d53
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/nvhost.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/chip_support.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/3dctx_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/channel_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/hardware_t20.h