media: tegra: ov7695: apply 070213 tuning values
authorJake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 21:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:21:03 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
commitccb15cf3c8177c8b41e9a0e1f619b50839000c62
treeac516fe50ece86fdfd255fe96c63f7f702c246e4
parentf9d4cc91be63362773a60f4c64334b6e48d1217c
media: tegra: ov7695: apply 070213 tuning values

Apply ov7695 quality tune register changes from OV,
'OV7695 reference setting_MIPI_24MCLK_o70213_nVidia.txt'.

Bug 1278482

Change-Id: If40629b7a4fe7c4c8bd731693f5b8e2cc66bb674
Signed-off-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244866
(cherry picked from commit 9d08009023cacaef14137d3dab46b496dfcb4e39)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/247286
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Philip Breczinski <pbreczinski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov7695.c