[media] gspca - cpia1: Fix some warnings
authorJean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 17 May 2011 06:54:11 +0000 (03:54 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 12:30:18 +0000 (09:30 -0300)
commitcc90b15eb27696a5fa237897deb2fc83a1e003f1
treed07c29ef00ccd21e8738b42273ca6a6e948026f9
parent81f2030a935734ff404c86ad85f1eab777eb2324
[media] gspca - cpia1: Fix some warnings

Some variables were set but not used.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/cpia1.c