gpio: max77663: Fix warning message
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 23:56:22 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commitcc7476cbfd40e06b99278d41a7ed6f0759469896
treeabace5780f1f5f1df16939267d29e0c6f34b12cf
parent4fb060fe8028a645919277275618269fa5eb9d70
gpio: max77663: Fix warning message

fake out -W option on unused return value
since we really don't care what gets returned.

Change-Id: I2886653c4b81e5c9039fe58e28be6143fa086b01
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/245837
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpio/gpio-max77663.c