[PATCH] s390: setup.c cleanup + build fix
authorHeiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 12:49:30 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2006 17:01:25 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
commitcc13ad6217018833e590a0e2ef5937aa16162d34
tree9281d0c5a259d4545572d4250cea9bbbe55791fe
parentbb12b76e2d795431fa9fd306eb274c69e5054dc7
[PATCH] s390: setup.c cleanup + build fix

Cleanup & fix 31 bit compilation:

CC arch/s390/kernel/setup.o
arch/s390/kernel/setup.c:83: error: initializer element is not computable at
                                    load time
arch/s390/kernel/setup.c:83: error: (near initialization for
                                    'code_resource.start')
Not sure which patch in the -mm tree breaks this, but since this can be
considered a cleanup it can be merged anyway.

Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/s390/kernel/setup.c