drm/radeon/kms: fix up gpio i2c mask bits for r4xx
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 19:32:01 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:54:09 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commitcbd00285bbef94804213974a5fd084c3f7197ec6
tree113e6a296c4266b03208a09261c4c1ebd5194383
parent14855077253713109f8a835cc6e9271432460de9
drm/radeon/kms: fix up gpio i2c mask bits for r4xx

commit 6c47e5c23aa2a7c54ad7ac13af4bd56cd9e703bf upstream.

Fixes i2c test failures when i2c_algo_bit.bit_test=1.

The hw doesn't actually require a mask, so just set it
to the default mask bits for r1xx-r4xx radeon ddc.

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Cc: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_atombios.c