rfkill: Regulator consumer driver for rfkill
authorAntonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:40:45 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 19:38:02 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
commitcbc6a6ed0900aed789b5ca77192845f2f987af70
treed7aa6e267e34417a857121de210ffd47f8e0eb2a
parentbb411b4db2767cfd4a99b3328da843ce4ea1596a
rfkill: Regulator consumer driver for rfkill

Add a regulator consumer driver for rfkill to enable controlling radio
transmitters connected to voltage regulators using the regulator
framework.

A new "vrfkill" virtual supply is provided to use in platform code.

Signed-off-by: Guiming Zhuo <gmzhuo@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
include/linux/rfkill-regulator.h [new file with mode: 0644]
net/rfkill/Kconfig
net/rfkill/Makefile
net/rfkill/rfkill-regulator.c [new file with mode: 0644]