[PATCH] NetXen: temp monitoring, newer firmware support, mm footprint reduction
authorAmit S. Kale <amitkale@netxen.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 17:00:10 +0000 (09:00 -0800)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Sat, 2 Dec 2006 05:16:36 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
commitcb8011ad53e0855ef088e0e5a4bcb98fa90c70b6
tree2ea32fc89dab2257b359a0577ae06c6565cc99d1
parentedf901638144525a140c68be01be1b22e6041a6d
[PATCH] NetXen: temp monitoring, newer firmware support, mm footprint reduction

NetXen: 1G/10G Ethernet Driver updates
- Temparature monitoring and device control
- Memory footprint reduction
- Driver changes to support newer version of firmware

Signed-off-by: Amit S. Kale <amitkale@netxen.com>

 netxen_nic.h          |  165 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++--
 netxen_nic_ethtool.c  |   89 ++++++++++++------
 netxen_nic_hdr.h      |   71 +++++++++++++-
 netxen_nic_hw.c       |  206 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++--------------
 netxen_nic_hw.h       |    8 +
 netxen_nic_init.c     |  239 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++---------
 netxen_nic_ioctl.h    |   12 +-
 netxen_nic_isr.c      |   54 +++++------
 netxen_nic_main.c     |  121 +++++++++++++++++--------
 netxen_nic_niu.c      |  172 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++--------
 netxen_nic_phan_reg.h |   24 ++++-
 11 files changed, 891 insertions(+), 270 deletions(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic.h
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_ethtool.c
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_hdr.h
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_hw.c
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_hw.h
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_init.c
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_ioctl.h
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_isr.c
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_main.c
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_niu.c
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_phan_reg.h