arm: tegra: enterprise: Controls for 3d barrier
authorAlex Odorovic <aodorovic@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 10:42:27 +0000 (03:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:05 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitcb5e083607329a1e711333837306b89b659d4ebe
treef616c117bb4314a931077dac86e29222d191ffe4
parent42ae76d89b976c777d56deba6ddc92b501a63852
arm: tegra: enterprise: Controls for 3d barrier

Adds userspace control for 3d barrier on 3d panel found on enterprise.
Provides 2 sysfs files:

/sys/devices/nvhost/tergradc/stereo_mode
/sys/devices/nvhost/tergradc/stereo_orientation

These are used to enable/disable 3d barrier and control it's
orientation, respectively.

Change-Id: I580f0992c19cbee9a695bac9bef503c9888abc83
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32575
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rcbf4758dbc1637ebfe924d48f543cc657dd8abdc
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_sysfs.c