video: fbmon: add HDMI dectetion to fbmod edid parsing
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 03:32:17 +0000 (19:32 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:36:57 +0000 (21:36 -0800)
commitcb5acd891d88529ccd75191577df4728d9081217
treece2096d51047ce6c146c176d12739482f944705f
parent1321ef14671f996a7bd893cb2f3ffa4cf36b5519
video: fbmon: add HDMI dectetion to fbmod edid parsing

Looks for ieee registration numver 0x000c03 as per HDMI spec.

Change-Id: I6875b24c66e8754510edabcb4f9ba682a50d6ac1
Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/fbmon.c
include/linux/fb.h