tegra: video: LGD 7" T5 and T6 delay fix.
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:23:51 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
commitcb560e6b161461b3102304bf09220d896dffa1c5
tree0e1f2a122c8758b271cda91bcb20b45f49bf5520
parent96d1efe3ac95572708528a12943eb932354d3a0b
tegra: video: LGD 7" T5 and T6 delay fix.

Based on the spec, LGD 7" T5 needs to be >200ms
and T6 needs to be >200ms. A part of delay is
already handled in mipi command sequence, so remove
duplicated delay value.

Bug 1349306

Change-Id: Iad1f2d2785d5f78e91a8eb61a51f1349ededc40a
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/278755
(cherry picked from commit 274964e74207e629499496a93f636d3930ccacea)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302786
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/of_lcd_device_data/tegratab_lcd_dev_data.c