rtc: max77663: Added delay for awaiting buffer update
authorJin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 02:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:01 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commitcb1226e5accd059e17e45398c7f14f431892b765
tree94937ec993695c5da7d54a66a734710c341f297c
parent153aee1d24b26fd84896755033d1101cbfbd9505
rtc: max77663: Added delay for awaiting buffer update

Added 14ms delay for awaiting buffer update. So there is no need to
check update buffer flag bit on RTC_UPDATE1 register.

Bug 849360

Signed-off-by: Jin Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50987
(cherry picked from commit 1879feec7231ec082e6133e2172566ad4ee43f66)
Change-Id: If54c6ea3744140b9886ace26f335b0c0ecb72bb2
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/54635
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R7af025ac026c58ad7aa3d97038c04eb873658eca
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c