USB: cp210x: fix up set_termios variables
authorJohan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:36:49 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 22:32:23 +0000 (14:32 -0800)
commitcae9fcc14258b7b3844b4416985c27bd3212ee67
tree0da318ef1cb4cefcb2fa4fafe920ae5268bf1ee1
parent08e96eb683c5443400a8e591e77ed10b5a8261ea
USB: cp210x: fix up set_termios variables

commit 34b76fcaee574017862ea3fa0efdcd77a9d0e57d upstream.

[Based on a patch from Johan, mangled by gregkh to keep things in line]

Fix up the variable usage in the set_termios call.

Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com>
Cc: Preston Fick <preston.fick@silabs.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I42e7a0665e4c8bd4bcadad75141a307aaec11868
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/79702
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/usb/serial/cp210x.c