mm: page_isolation: MIGRATE_CMA isolation functions added
authorMichal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 13:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
commitca8c715393c08602896b3142c1b2b5b6e35dab86
treec7b533c798ca759bb1f8b1d5fdc0c8d81f49bdae
parentebc5c7c685e72ebf357bda0694025e3c3b4ec0b0
mm: page_isolation: MIGRATE_CMA isolation functions added

This commit changes various functions that change pages and
pageblocks migrate type between MIGRATE_ISOLATE and
MIGRATE_MOVABLE in such a way as to allow to work with
MIGRATE_CMA migrate type.

Signed-off-by: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tested-by: Rob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Robert Nelson <robertcnelson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
include/linux/gfp.h
include/linux/page-isolation.h
mm/memory-failure.c
mm/memory_hotplug.c
mm/page_alloc.c
mm/page_isolation.c