exec: include pagemap.h again to fix build
authorHugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 22:46:18 +0000 (15:46 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 23:30:20 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commitca5b172bd2b2fe489e7ba11cedd46ddf772d132f
tree8b006a799624fdcc923ba85f1fcce856eb5615d6
parent63add2f2072e69c1eb7a5f6ca8f415122da889b9
exec: include pagemap.h again to fix build

Fix compilation errors on avr32 and without CONFIG_SWAP, introduced by
ba92a43dbaee339cf5915ef766d3d3ffbaaf103c ("exec: remove some includes")

  In file included from include/asm/tlb.h:24,
                   from fs/exec.c:55:
  include/asm-generic/tlb.h: In function 'tlb_flush_mmu':
  include/asm-generic/tlb.h:76: error: implicit declaration of function 'release_pages'
  include/asm-generic/tlb.h: In function 'tlb_remove_page':
  include/asm-generic/tlb.h:105: error: implicit declaration of function 'page_cache_release'
  make[1]: *** [fs/exec.o] Error 1

This straightforward part-revert is nobody's favourite patch to address
the underlying tlb.h needs swap.h needs pagemap.h (but sparc won't like
that) mess; but appropriate to fix the build now before any overhaul.

Reported-by: Yoichi Yuasa <yoichi_yuasa@tripeaks.co.jp>
Reported-by: Haavard Skinnemoen <haavard.skinnemoen@atmel.com>
Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>
Tested-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/exec.c