mfd: Add manual ab8500-gpadc batt temp activation for AB8500 3.0
authorKarl Komierowski <karl.komierowski@stericsson.com>
Sat, 7 May 2011 22:55:31 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 17:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commitc9c9513fd08d1e0548003e86d70a211c2e456d49
tree98a557eb124dda2535b8e0708c5d5a92b577b4ea
parent863dde5bfa3c48f459c6302daf64f94a11c7c1e5
mfd: Add manual ab8500-gpadc batt temp activation for AB8500 3.0

In AB8500 3.0 the pull-up supplying the NTC must be manually activated.
Add enumerators to chip version detection logic.

Signed-off-by: Kalle Komierowski <karl.komierowski@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Johan Palsson <johan.palsson@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willerud <daniel.willerud@stericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Aberg <jonas.aberg@stericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/ab8500-gpadc.c