[ACPI] PNPACPI vs sound IRQ
authorDavid Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2005 05:07:31 +0000 (00:07 -0500)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2005 04:03:30 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
commitc9c3e457de24cca2ca688fa397d93a241f472048
tree570b7a07f9c6f570341481500a2bff21c1328d8d
parentacf05f4b7f558051ea0028e8e617144123650272
[ACPI] PNPACPI vs sound IRQ

http://bugme.osdl.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4016

Written-by: David Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
Acked-by: Adam Belay <abelay@novell.com>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
22 files changed:
arch/frv/mb93090-mb00/pci-irq.c
arch/i386/pci/irq.c
arch/i386/pci/visws.c
drivers/acpi/pci_link.c
drivers/pnp/pnpacpi/rsparser.c
drivers/pnp/pnpbios/rsparser.c
drivers/pnp/resource.c
include/asm-alpha/pci.h
include/asm-arm/pci.h
include/asm-h8300/pci.h
include/asm-i386/pci.h
include/asm-ia64/pci.h
include/asm-m68k/pci.h
include/asm-mips/pci.h
include/asm-ppc/pci.h
include/asm-ppc64/pci.h
include/asm-sh/pci.h
include/asm-sh64/pci.h
include/asm-sparc/pci.h
include/asm-sparc64/pci.h
include/asm-x86_64/pci.h
include/linux/acpi.h