NFSv4.1: deprecate headerpadsz in CREATE_SESSION
authorBenny Halevy <benny@tonian.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 21:08:39 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:24:28 +0000 (11:24 -0400)
commitc9c30dd5f73dccaa326a54dfcf490316946aea87
treeb7e4f9488c805cf5e29f93b25a75713f3922e823
parent0f66b5984df2fe1617c05900a39a7ef493ca9de9
NFSv4.1: deprecate headerpadsz in CREATE_SESSION

We don't support header padding yet so better off ditching it

Reported-by: Sid Moore <learnmost@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Benny Halevy <benny@tonian.com>
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/nfs4proc.c
fs/nfs/nfs4xdr.c
include/linux/nfs_xdr.h