regmap: store irq_chip inside regmap_irq_chip_data
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:40:47 +0000 (11:40 -0600)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 02:28:50 +0000 (18:28 -0800)
commitc9c0ccc577bb3c00b4ff5a71ac803a99ccc47c57
treec3f78dfbda04494c23d4a95935787ffba9883c67
parentcc5555872e5c43525050090e1eedd930cd977979
regmap: store irq_chip inside regmap_irq_chip_data

This will allow later patches to adjust portions of the irq_chip
individually for each regmap_irq_chip that is created.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit 7ac140ec426ed304237205be77f99eedfc1186b5)

Signed-off-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ib73deca2d8ca01d1ec49bdc94ebe20053c97981c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161550
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c