video: tegra: remove old tegra fb driver
authorErik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 00:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:35:02 +0000 (21:35 -0800)
commitc9b27df803a98d6f9a2d535ee2fb53dbec116ea7
tree4905c3658285e4d3257f0c6b3523d23288645b9a
parente10e928737e3d53d69b2da23fa1e3f5bfe9b9394
video: tegra: remove old tegra fb driver

Signed-off-by: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
drivers/video/Kconfig
drivers/video/Makefile
drivers/video/tegrafb.c [deleted file]