ARM: tegra: cardhu: Update EMC DFS table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 05:52:41 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:59 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commitc99c3eecc73adb5b750196fc682eadf4aded79ab
tree57ae6a9114728d8dd0786822ae0905b4178644b2
parent8ee53ff54e3eecc7ca31f88188d7055d421bdbdc
ARM: tegra: cardhu: Update EMC DFS table

Original-Change-Id: I1ba94ad99da247958001bb15452a6453e8b6fd31
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/26741
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I5c8106e773ef74a8bc34bb96b50c2764a38ebd18

Rebase-Id: R3c346d4b4ff806b25210a90d19ad1353185c8719
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-memory.c